Weekly Workout Re-cap catch-up

I missed posting my weekly workout on the 19th because it was a work holiday for me, and honestly, I didn’t want to be behind a computer on a gloriously sunny day in January. I took the opportunity to meet up with a friend for a day of walking, shopping, and gossiping. We capped the day off with a pretty amazing Thai dinner, and I have to say it was pretty close to being a perfect day! Anyhoo, I’m here to post about my workouts, not about my awesome vacation day.

I continued with the 21 Day Fix, so my workouts are the same workouts I’ve been doing. I finished the program last Sunday, and I feel like I’m back on track with making better food choices and making exercise a daily part of my life.

Week of 1/12-1/18

Monday: Total Body Cardio Fix (30 minutes)

Tuesday: Upper Fix (30 minutes), Yoga (60 minutes)

Wednesday: Lower Fix (30 minutes)

Thursday: Pilates Fix (30 minutes), Yoga (60 minutes)

Friday: Cardio Fix (30 minutes)

Saturday: Dirty 30 Fix (30 minutes)

Sunday: Yoga Fix (30 minutes), hike (60 minutes)

Week of 1/19-1/25

Monday: Total Body Cardio Fix (30 minutes)

Tuesday: Upper Fix (30 minutes), Yoga (60 minutes)

Wednesday: Lower Fix (30 minutes), Bike (47 minutes)

Thursday: Pilates Fix (30 minutes), Yoga (60 minutes)

Friday: Cardio Fix (30 minutes), Bike (47 minutes)

Saturday: Dirty 30 Fix (30 minutes)

Sunday: Yoga Fix (30 minutes)

The early part of this week, I don’t have any workouts planned because I’m prepping (read: running errands all around town after work) for a trip to Death Valley National Park. We’ll be enjoying three fabulous days of hiking in the desert, as well as participating in a 10k run! I’ve never been to the desert before, so I’m very, very excited about this trip.

Leave a Reply

