2015 Brewvet Challenge Starts in 1 Week!

brewvet-for-web

If you follow me on Instagram, you may have gleaned that I’m a bit of a craft beer lover. Ok, that might be a bit of an understatement…I LOVE craft beer! I’m not overly geeky about it, but I love trying new beers, finding new breweries, and I commonly plan adventures around discovering new brews.

Imagine my giddiness over discovering the Brewvet Challenge! In short, the challenge is set up to get you out and exploring your area on two wheels, in pursuit of delectable brewed goodness. Check out all the rules here. Bikes + Beers. Nothing better! When I found out about the challenge last year, it had already ended. So, I made it a point to keep it on my radar in 2015. Now, the time is almost here.

Follow along on my adventures via Instagram and Twitter. I’ll also do a wrap-up post here, after the challenge has ended.

If you’re planning on participating, let me know in the comments. I’d love to follow along on your bike and beer adventures!

Leave a comment